LEGAL NOTICE

Legal notice – Warning to the User
This website is edited by the tourist Office of Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, located at 59 avenue Denis Séméria 06230 Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat
Tel. : +33 (0)4 93 76 08 90
Fax : +33 (0)4 93 76 16 67
Email: office-tourisme@saintjeancapferrat.fr
Director of Publication: Jean-François DIETERICH, mayor of Saint Jean Cap Ferrat.
Hosting by Talents Inside Group

Use of information on the site and in links

Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat’s Tourist Office does not guarantee the accuracy or reliability of the information and content of its site, or of the elements accessible from the site via hypertext links or any other process.cannot guarantee the accuracy and reliability of the informations in its website or of the elements.
Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat’s Tourist Office does not guarantee the quality of products, information or any other elements that are displayed, purchased or obtained via an announcement, or of any other information or offer that is directly or indirectly related to its site.
Messages and announcements disseminated on the site are purely for informational purposes. The Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat Tourist Office does not in any circumstance exercise control over the content of links or contacts to which they may refer.
The Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat Tourist Office shall not, in any regard, be deemed to be a partner or intermediary in any economic or other relationships that might be created directly or indirectly between the user and any announcer. Therefore, any use of links is under the sole responsibility of the user, who alone assumes all of the risks therein. Under no circumstance shall the Tourist Office of Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat be held liable for any direct or consequential damage that might result from use of the site by the user. The Saint-jean-Cap-Ferrat Tourist Office reserves the right to require the removal at any time of a hypertext link that has content which it deems objectionable.

Interruption of the site

At its sole discretion and without any obligation, the Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat Tourist Office reserves the right to delete, improve or correct all or any part of its services or elements appearing on its site. It does not guarantee that the services of its site will be available without interruption and will not be free of errors, or that any possible defects will be corrected. Also, it gives no guarantee against, and disclaims all liability for, any virus or other elements that might be present and be injurious to the user.

Copyrights

The user is advised that the content of this site and the components thereof are protected by intellectual property rights, and that any copying, reproduction, distribution, sale or exploitation, regardless of the process thereof, is strictly forbidden. Any total or partial reproduction or any presentation of the substantial content of this site or one or more of its components, by any process whatsoever, without the Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat Tourist Office’s express authorisation, constitutes an infringement sanctioned by articles L 335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code. Only a use for strictly personal and noncommercial purposes is authorised, in accordance with article L 122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code.

All of the photographs displayed on this site are protected by the Intellectual and Artistic Property Code; they shall not be reproduced, used or exploited without their author's prior agreement. Some of them may nevertheless be reproduced on the condition that a prior request is made in that regard, that the SJCP Tourist Office gives its authorisation beforehand, and that the author and origin are indicated.

Computerized data processing and individual rights

In accordance with the Act of 6 January 1978, as amended on 6 August 2004, regarding computerized data processing and individual rights, and with article 43 of the Act of 30 September 1986, the interested person has the right to access, modify, rectify or delete his own data by addressing a written request directly to the Management of the Tourist Office (5 avenue Denis Séméria, 06230, Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat) or by email at office-tourisme@saintjeancapferrat.fr.

MENTIONS LEGALES

Informations légales - Avertissement de l'Utilisateur
Ce site est édité par l'Office du Tourisme de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat, situé 59 avenue Denis Séméria 06230 Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat
Tél : +33 (0)4 93 76 08 90
Fax : +33 (0)4 93 76 16 67
Messagerie : office-tourisme@saintjeancapferrat.fr
Le Directeur de la Publication est Monsieur Jean-François DIETERICH, maire de Saint Jean Cap Ferrat
L’hébergement est assuré par Talents Inside Group

Utilisation des informations du site et des liens

L'Office du Tourisme de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat ne peut garantir l'exactitude ou la fiabilité des informations et du contenu de son site ou des éléments auxquels il est permis d'accéder à partir de site par des liens hypertextes ou tout autre procédé.
L'Office du Tourisme de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat ne garantit pas la qualité des produits, informations ou de tous autres éléments quels qu'ils soient, présentés, achetés ou obtenus par l'effet d'une annonce ou de toute autre information ou offre comprise en rapport direct ou indirect avec son site.
Les messages et annonces diffusés sur ce site le sont uniquement à titre d'information. En aucun cas l'Office du Tourisme de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat n'exerce de contrôle sur le contenu des liens ou contacts auxquels peuvent ceux-ci renvoyer.
En aucune manière, l'Office du Tourisme de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat ne peut être considéré comme partenaire ou intermédiaire dans toute éventuelle relation économique ou autre, pouvant se nouer directement ou indirectement entre l'utilisateur et un quelconque annonceur. Toute utilisation de liens se fait donc sous la pleine et entière responsabilité de l'utilisateur qui assume seul la totalité des risques pouvant en découler. L'Office du Tourisme de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat ne pourra en aucun cas, être retenu comme responsable d'un quelconque dommage direct ou indirect de quelque nature que ce soit résultant de l'utilisation faite du site par l'utilisateur. L'Office du Tourisme de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat se réserve le droit d'exiger à tout moment le retrait de lien hypertexte dont il n'approuverait pas le contenu.

Interruption du site

L'Office du Tourisme de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion et sans obligation, de supprimer, d'améliorer ou de corriger tout ou partie de ses services ou des éléments figurants sur son site. Il ne garantit pas que les services de son site soient assurés sans interruption et sans erreur, ou que les défauts éventuels seront corrigés. Il n'accorde également aucune garantie et décline toute responsabilité, en cas de présence éventuelle de virus ou de tous autres éléments susceptibles d'être dommageables pour l'utilisateur.

Droits d'auteur

L'Utilisateur est averti que le contenu de ce site et les éléments qui le composent sont protégés par des droits de propriété intellectuelle et que toute copie, reproduction, diffusion, vente, ou exploitation, quel que soit le procédé est strictement interdite. Toute reproduction, totale ou partielle, et toute représentation du contenu substantiel de ce site, d'une ou de plusieurs de ses composants, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans autorisation expresse de l’Office de Tourisme de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat constitue de ce fait une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle. Seule reste permise l'utilisation à titre exclusivement privé et à des fins non commerciales, conformément à l'article L 122-5 du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Toutes les photographies présentées sur ce site sont protégées par le Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle et Artistique et leur reproduction, leur utilisation, ou leur exploitation sont interdites sans accord préalable de leur auteur. Certaines peuvent être cependant être reproduites à condition d'en faire la demande expresse, d'avoir obtenu l'autorisation écrite de l’Office de Tourisme de Saint-Jean-Cap-Ferrat et d'en indiquer l'auteur et la source.

Informatique et libertés

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, modifiée le 6 août 2004, dite loi "Informatiques et Libertés" relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers, aux libertés et à l'article 43 de la loi du 30 septembre 1986, l’utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent, en adressant un e-mail à l’adresse office-tourisme@saintjeancapferrat.fr ou par courrier à l’adresse postale de l’Office de Tourisme.